BACK FOR THE FUTURE! – A FEW WORDS FROM THE AUTHORS!

TERIMA KASIH BANYAK DAN MOHON MAAF

Saya ucapkan TERIMA KASIH BANYAK untuk para pembaca setia Hydrogeology World dan para pembaca yang menjadi kontributor selama saya ada proyek dengan USGS. Saya MOHON MAAF selama hampir setahun tidak bisa update informasi dalam blog ini. Terus ikuti blog ini karena mulai sekarang saya akan update blog ini sesering mungkin dengan tambahan informasi-informasi yang berguna, semoga bermanfaat.

Hormat saya,

Alva Kurniawan

THANKS SO MUCH AND I’M SO SORRY

THANK YOU VERY MUCH for Hydrogeology World’s reader and the reader who becomes contributor when I was on project with USGS. I’M SO SORRY that in close to one year I could not update the information in this blog. Please keep reading this blog because I will update the information in this blog as often as possible with a lot of useful information.

Regards,

Alva Kurniawan

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

